Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The MTM Ritual

The MTM Ritual is a Japanese massage based on the principles of traditional Asian medicine, mainly affecting the 5 senses: taste, smell, hearing, touch, and sight (yin and yang).  The main goal of the MTM Ritual is to restore your state of well-being by renewing your state of mind, which in turn will help you go about your family and professional life. This massage uses pressure points and the soft hands and fingertips of the Tantrikas. They will apply pressure on specific points, from your muscles and joints to the lymphatic system, which plays a huge part in our immune system… (It drains the waste that has built up from our metabolism)

 

  • For this massage to be beneficial, the receiver must let go in order to enjoy this moment of peace   and must trust their masseuse; you will then be able to forget the dark side, the flaws, and the stress of the world, regaining confidence, serenity, and a taste for life.
  • In short, the MTM Ritual is nothing more than a simple relaxing massage, carried out in a naughty outfit and hot oils on traditional Japanese futons (the sexy, sensual, and erotic touch is the naughty outfit that your favorite tantrika will wear during the massage, and the accessories that she will use, which we prefer to keep secret, will provide a naughty role-playing atmosphere…)
  • (Shhhhh, MTM Ritual and what else😉)

We are not a private house, for these intimacies we recommend you go elsewhere.

During the massage  
the tantrika  
will use organic and 
odorless hot oils.  

We ask our clients to take a shower  
both before and  
after the session. 

 
Massages are given  
on traditional futons, with  
candlelight and background  
music.  

Prices

45 min  –  110€
60 min  –  130€

Le Ritual MTM

Le Ritual MTM est un massage japonais basé sur les principes de la médecine traditionnelle Asiatique, il agit essentiellement sur les 5 sens de l’homme, le gout, l’odorat, l’ouïe, le toucher et la vue (le yin et le yang).  L’objectif principal du massage Ritual MTM est de restaurer votre état de bien-être en renouvelant votre état d’esprit, grâce auquel vous pourriez mieux affronter votre quotidien familial et professionnel. Ce massage s’exerce par des pressions rythmées par de douces mains des Tantrikas et le bout de leurs doigts et va agir sur des points spécifiques tel que sur vos muscles, vos articulations jusqu’au système lymphatique qui joue un très grand rôle dans notre système immunitaire… (Il permet de drainer les déchets issus de notre métabolisme)

  • Le receveur se doit donc de lâcher prise pour profiter du moment précis qui lui est accordé et doit faire confiance à sa masseuse ; ceci vous permettra d’oublier le côté sombre, les vices et le stress de ce monde en vous permettant de reprendre goût à la vie en étant confiant et serein
  • Bref, le Ritual MTM n’est rien d’autre qu’un simple massage relaxant qui se pratique avec une petite tenue coquine et aux huiles chaudes sur du futons traditionnel japonais (la petite touche sexy, sensuel et érotique est la tenue coquine que votre tantrika préférée portera pendant le soin et les accessoires qu’elle utilisera, que nous préférons garder secret, ceci vous donnera une ambiance de jeux de rôle coquin…
  • (Shuuut, Rituel MTM et quoi d’autre ?)

Nous ne sommes pas une maison close.  Pour ces demandes/envies nous ne pouvons pas vous aider.

Pendant le massage la trantrika  
va utiliser des  
huiles chaudes organiques  
et inodores.  
 

Nous demandons  
à nos clients de prendre  
une douche avant  
et après la session. 

 
Des massages sont donnés  
sur des futons traditionnels,  
avec chandelles et  
musique d’ambiance.

Prix

45 min  –  110€
60 min  –  130€